Scientific Committee

Nadey Hakim
Pr. Nadey Hakim
GCSJ, MD, PhD, FRCS, FRCSI, FACS, FICS(Hon), FASMBS, FINS(Hon), FIMSA (Hon), General, Transplant and Bariatric surgeon.
read more
Will Chapleau
Mr. Will Chapleau
Will Chapleau has been chairman of the PreHospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) Committee since 1996
read more
Zouheir Dabbour
Dr. Zouheir Dabbour
Dr. Zouheir Dabbour is a Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Glasgow, a Fellow of International College of Surgeons (ICS)
read more
Saud Al Turki
Dr. Saud Al Turki
MD, ODTS, FACS Consultant, Vascular Surgery Department of Surgery – King Abdulaziz Medical City
read more
Georges Abi Saad
Dr. Georges Abi Saad
MD, FACS Professor of Clinical Surgery Director, Trauma Services and Surgical Critical Care, Chairman, ATLS Lebanon
read more
Our partners